#2 Worst movie I’ve even seen..

#2 – Worse movie you’ve seen
Fat Mum Slim‘s 50 things to blog about

So I’m getting back on the bandwagon.. Following on from 50 things to get me started, where I vowed (and failed) to start my blog by following Fat Mum Slim‘s post to start your blog & there’s #2 – “What’s the worst movie you have seen and why”.

I think I know why I never managed to move onto #2. Because I’m just not sure I can get that list of horrible movies down to 1, only one.. Pretty hard task I say.

It seems I’m torn. Between ‘Drive’ staring Ryan Gosling, and “This is the End” staring all the ‘funny’ guys of Hollywood e.g.; James Franco, Jonah Hill etc.
Let’s start with Drive. I remember this movie & wonder if it’s more of the disappointment in that it was a movie we watched while in New York, but the entire thing was a complete waste of our time. Luckily the movies over there aren’t as expensive as home, so I didn’t feel too ripped off at such a shit movie. I honestly don’t even think I can tell you what it was about, as I was just trying to stay away. I think I’m still bitter I wasted that time in a movie theatre watching that, rather than exploring the Concrete Jungle.

Then there’s This is the End. This was built up way too much. Put that many ‘funny’ people into a movie & it’s either going to be a flop, or it’s going to be a hit.

This was not a hit.

It was not funny, it was pathetic & it was what I see to be a waste of money/budget/time. Lucky I didn’t waste my money on this one & saw it at home.

Anyway – I’m sure I will think of others in the coming days, but these are the ones I can think of right now.
So the question is.. What is YOUR worse movie.

Leave a comment